How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We value your feedback! Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Want to speak to a member of the Fury Saint Paul team directly?

Use the information on our "Contact Us" page to get in touch. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RiverRunnr 07 Nov 2018
Purchase a Jeep Rubicon and could not be happier with the way I was treated. I have looked for the perfect Jeep for eight months so I have been to plenty dealerships. This one is by far the best.
5 rate
DealerRater
WayneN 04 Nov 2018
Just got through buying an almost new (2633miles) 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Overall very pleasant experience. People (Brad Wheeler and Jannelle in Finance) are nice and easy to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
TheFlashMobile 29 Oct 2018
I came into Fury Stillwater knowing what I wanted and didn't want to be hassled. I had heard through the grapevine that they were easy to work with and had a great warranty program. I came in late after work on a Thursday night and got numbers for two different vehicles. I was able to head ho...me, think about my options and decide the following day. Andrew, my salesman, kept great communication and held my car for my until I could make it back to sign all the paperwork (5 days later). He was knowledgeable for being new, and the questions he did not have answers for he brought someone with more experience over to answer. Andrew worked with my price range, listened to what I had to say and found the best vehicle for my needs, even when I decided to go with a different vehicle I didn't test drive. I will be in this car a very long time so I won't need to come back anytime soon for purchasing, but I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know. Only great things to say about Fury and my experience there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lavoyermn 17 Oct 2018
She pointed out my vehicular was consuming oil. She showed me how to get it repaired. When the work was being done they found something else and She asked if it should be repaired. All the work was done on a good time.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lavoyermn 17 Oct 2018
Learned about all the options to chuse from to make a good disision compared vehicalls Actual checked them out. Was shown how to use them and program them
5 rate
DealerRater
Slivstevens 14 Oct 2018
Andrew was very friendly and was surely accommodating. Good experience,would highly recommend him as your salesperson. What a pleasant surprise, they seamed fair with there prices. Randy
5 rate
DealerRater
Jess N Charlie 13 Oct 2018
Mandie was amazing and helpful! I will be recommending her to everyone! This is our second purchase with her. Love how she can get the numbers to work for us!
5 rate
DealerRater
Benf456 12 Oct 2018
Andrew helped me explore options that fit my budget. We looked and used and new trucks to find the perfect one for me. He even brought a ram from another dealership for me to look at. Awesome experience. Would strongly recommend! Thanks again Andy!
5 rate
DealerRater
Aleksanteri 12 Oct 2018
Andrew took amazing care of me as a customer, and really wanted me to get the right car. He did an excellent job, even hand buffed out a few clear coat scratches for me due to it being a used car. Great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Newjeepowner55 09 Oct 2018
My experience was wonderful!! Mandie was extremely helpful and patient with me! She was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I was interested in. She helped me make the best decision for what I currently need in a vehicle. I am so thankful to her and all the other staff members that were so ...helpful to me! I would happily refer any of my friends and family to the Fury dealership in Stillwater! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.