How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We value your feedback! Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Want to speak to a member of the Fury Saint Paul team directly?

Use the information on our "Contact Us" page to get in touch. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KmJL 07 Oct 2018
Mandie made getting my new Jeep a great experience. Her customer service skills are top-notch and her knowledge was much appreciated. Everyone at Fury was very friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fury-Jeeps 05 Oct 2018
Brad Wheeler found exactly what we were for ...twice! Very much appreciate his knowledge, work ethic, and professionalism. We will definitely look for Brad the next time we are shopping for a vehicle. Very helpful salesperson!
5 rate
DealerRater
Nivek1 04 Oct 2018
So far great experience, the used car manager helped a lot and Janelle in finance was great, Andrew Birkholz was also very good to work with.
4 rate
DealerRater
TRBOGRNMCN 01 Oct 2018
Working with Mandie has always been an awesome experience she knows exactly the right car and the right price! The customer service is always top notch!
5 rate
DealerRater
blakeb_28 30 Sep 2018
Great service, from a very kind and hard working individual! She made sure i got the best possible deal on a car i could get and she took great care of me making sure it stayed an exciting experience instead of a nervous one!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tanner 29 Sep 2018
Mandie was very patient in helping me find my choice of vehicle I liked and had a great selection that was very affordable I would recommend her 100% to a family member or friend
5 rate
DealerRater
1063830Chess 19 Sep 2018
I leased a car from Fury Stillwater for my daughter. Brad was extremely knowledgeable about the fleet of vehicles on the lot as well as the models we were looking to lease. Brad also was great in the way he took my daughter through the car buying experience while helping to teach her a few things to... look for and ask of him which will be helpful for her in years to come. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AJL 19 Sep 2018
I bought a Jeep through Brad. I visited several times. Brad was very helpful and patient. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle Sales and finance went very smoothly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trash 31 Aug 2018
I bought my 2nd car from Brad Wheeler great sales person very helpful and works hard for you ! I was looking for a certain color and he was able to find it .
5 rate
DealerRater
MegKelly 30 Aug 2018
I came to Mandie in need of a quality vehicle quick and she delivered above and beyond! She made it all so comfortable and easy!!!!!! Made me feel like family!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.