How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We value your feedback! Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Want to speak to a member of the Fury Saint Paul team directly?

Use the information on our "Contact Us" page to get in touch. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sophy 05 Aug 2018
Mandie is absolutely wonderful and so helpful, makes you feel good and confident about your decision. Easy and fast process, not stressful at all. 11/10 would reccommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bmw2018 30 Jul 2018
Had the pleasure of working with Brandon Weiler. He made the sale very easy and painless. Brandon sent me lots of options and information on cars I was interested in in a timely manner and helped organize a smooth sale. He truly is a professional!
5 rate
DealerRater
AprilF82 30 Jul 2018
Super friendly, helpful and an overall fun experience! Brandon took care of every single question I had and made my car buying experience the best I've had! Brandon deserves a mile long raise (not a noodle). Dale was great, made sure to get the best price = happy customer. Janelle made paperwork... a breeze! Thank you to everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dlbentzin 30 Jul 2018
My experience at this dealership was amazing. The sales person, manager, and service department were so friendly, and their dedication to customer satisfaction really shows! I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend or family member! I just bought my vehicle 2 weeks ago, and I already... know where I'm going to go the next time I'm in the market for another one! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoeK 30 Jul 2018
Brandon Weiler at Fury Motors was wonderful to work with. He went above and beyond to care of all of my needs and was very efficient and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with him for your next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
angie55130 26 Jul 2018
Andrew did a great job making mw feel at ease i will recommend him and stillwater fury i cant wait for snow see how it handles
5 rate
DealerRater
anna017 15 Jul 2018
I bought my first car here and it was a great first time experience. I will be continuing to come back with the quick one on one service that is provided. I did not feel rushed in my process which was great as well.
5 rate
DealerRater
emily0321 14 Jul 2018
I will totally recommend Mandie at Stillwater Fury for helping get you the car you want. I showed up in a 14 year-old, limping Camry on a whim on a busy Saturday afternoon, needong a car asap. Mandie immediately took me in to help me - finding the best deal for what I was looking for, talking me thr...ough the options and what to expect in leasing a car (because I had not done so before). She's extremely helpful - step by step, from start to finish - and had me driving out of dealer in a new Jeep compass within a few hours. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Salbob 13 Jul 2018
Great great experience all help no pressure Sean and the gang nail it every time, easiest buyin experience ever, no wait no hassle no xxxx thanks guys ! I'll be back ! As Arnold would say ????
5 rate
DealerRater
drPepper 10 Jul 2018
Sean was great to work with in purchasing my vehicle. I did not feel pressured into something I didn't want, and appreciated his candor. I also enjoyed working with the finance rep. Came to fury after a night at one of the "other" dealerships that ended up being a total waste of time, and rea...lly appreciated the difference. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.