How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We value your feedback! Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Want to speak to a member of the Fury Saint Paul team directly?

Use the information on our "Contact Us" page to get in touch. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
425 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sampson Family 13 Jul 2017
My wife and I have never had such a great car shopping experience! Sean was our sales person and he made sure every aspect of our experience was outstanding. He took the time to explain every step, listened to what we were looking for and suggested vehicles accordingly. Not once did I feel pressured... to make a quick buy! Thank you to Sean and all of the friendly, knowledgeable staff at Fury! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Z 04 Jul 2017
I would recommend this dealer and specifically Sean to work with. Process was fast and actually enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
MCJ 13 Jun 2017
Terrific customer service! Kevin was very interested in our customer-based needs, rather than making a useless sale for his own gain. He was also very involved in the entire process, which isn't too common, but appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mandy 29 Jun 2017
We have had our van survaced a few times now. Today we had the pleasure of being helped by Summer. She was fantastic! Thank you so much for your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cargirl 05 Mar 2017
Everyone was super nice at Fury and they had fresh popcorn right when I walked. Brad helped me test drive and trade in my old car for a new one! He was incredibly nice and made buying a car feel easy. The facility is very clean and I saw the popcorn made fresh as well as the hot water/coffee maker r...efreshed with new coffee and water. I had an awesome experience here and would definitely refer anyone to here (-: Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne Ridgeway 29 Jun 2017
Sean Mclaughlin did a super job! He was superb at explaining all the parts of selling auto's
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 16 Jun 2017
I had the privilege of working with a very down to earth and knowledgeable sales person, Sean Laughlin. He was able to answer all my questions and then, based on my preferences, directed me to the Grand Cherokee that fit me perfectly! The entire team was friendly and helpful! Thanks Fury and a hu...ge thank you to Sean! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chuck Maurer 04 Apr 2017
Mike Novick was a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable of his products and matched me with what I was looking for. The finance department was also excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
JA324 13 Jan 2017
Dealership was phenomenal and extremely helpful at answering questions when I walked in. The sales people were great and I didn't feel the normal pressure of being FORCED to buy a car. They really wanted to make sure I had the right fit and were willing to work around my schedule to drive multiple v...ehicles. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mapesd 29 Mar 2017
Fury Motors is a world-class dealership that includes a knowledgeable and professional sales team and fast and dependable service department. Ryan Stewart in sales was extremely helpful procuring the vehicle I wanted and was well versed in the leasing process. Her colleagues in the finance and ser...vice departments were equally professional and courteous and were able to deliver a customer experience that was above and beyond any dealership experience I've had in the past. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.