How Are We Doing?

Did we earn your top marks today? We value your feedback! Our customers are important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve our service and selection. We hope you will consider leaving a review once you have been in to see us. Want to speak to a member of the Fury Saint Paul team directly?

Use the information on our "Contact Us" page to get in touch. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
459 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan.jasperson58 28 May 2020
Very very awesome would advise anyone to come here very helpful friendly people they will work to get you in a vehicle that you are comfortable with
5 rate
DealerRater
ashty6787 28 May 2020
My husband and I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very kind and helpful! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! THANK YOU FURY!
5 rate
DealerRater
LV 25 May 2020
Fury Stillwater is an awesome dealership to buy from. Great sales, finance and service departments. Sales Mgr Mikki Morin is the best! Thank you so much.
5 rate
DealerRater
ASails 23 May 2020
Fury Motors was great to work with and my salesperson Brandon made the process and everything so easy! I highly recommend going to Fury Motors!
5 rate
DealerRater
Veldy 17 May 2020
Great experience with Fury Motors again! We have purchased or leased multiple vehicles from them and couldn't be happier. Thanks for the great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken 09 May 2020
Great folks! Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, patient, not pushy, customer focused. They seek to serve. With this experience, I look forward to the ongoing servicing of my vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mark Renstrom 09 May 2020
To everybody who helped me at fury motors...thank you! This is the second vehicle we bought from Ben Antell in 6 months, he is an awesome salesman. You guys would be foolish if you let him go!!! When our lease is up, we will be back to talk to Ben again if he is still there!! Mark
5 rate
DealerRater
Talia 05 May 2020
I started my first ever lease with Dodge in March. I was very excited, having been with Ford my whole life. The salesman I worked with gave me the run around between 2 cars in two different states where I thought I would be getting one but ended up with the other. I still wanted to go ahead with the... lease because both were beautiful cars. Covid 19 was in full swing so the process was mostly online, then I went in to sign. Throughout the whole process, I was clear that my lease for my current car ended in May and that my last payment would be in April. I was told my down payment would pay for April and my first payment on my new car would be in May. Perfect! Well, I found out, 4 days after my first payment was due, that it wasnt going to be May but in fact April. Now I had to pay both payments for both cars. That was very upsetting and also made me remember how messy my salesman had made things from the start. I went in to Fury in Stillwater to discuss what happened and that's where I met the manager, Mikki. She heard my story and made it a priority to look through my file. She called me the next day and told me that the paperwork had indeed read that the first payment would be in April, however, she asked if she could split the payment with me. I was absolutely amazed! I should've read through all the paperwork rather than taking someone's word for it but still, Mikki wanted to help me out! This act of kindness has made me a loyal Fury Jeep Stillwater customer! She went above and beyond and I am truly grateful! Thank you, Mikki!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jean-Luke 02 May 2020
Just bought a used truck from Fury Motors in Stillwater and the customer service I received was incredible. With this whole pandemic that’s going on they made me feel so comfortable, safe and looked after. I worked with Chad and he was great to work with. After our test drive there was a coupl...e things I had concerns about, I then was introduced to the managers Mikki and Rommy. They fixed my problem immediately. Mikki is the most lovely person. Fury Motors just got themselves a customer for life. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe 30 Apr 2020
Great sales staff, GM, and Sales Manager who work hard to please their clientele. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Timely and professional, and even took the time to walk through the vehicle with me. Very clean and nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.